Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for feedback at Marin Imports. Our team is committed to providing our visitors with the best customer service experience possible. Take a look at what other customers are saying about their experience at Marin Imports. If you have any comments you would like to make, fill out the form on this page and submit your testimonial.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ken J., Novato, CA 17 Jan 2017
The new owner is awesome I bought a truck that had a motor problem with the old owner even though the new owner was not under any legal obligation. TIm the new owner has bent over backwards to make it right and surely has done that I would highly recommend any business that puts customer satisfactio...n as high as a priority as Marin Imports has with me Thanks Tim and Tony Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Beverly D., Santa Rosa, CA 17 Jan 2017
What a wonderful experience to meet and be treated with such consideration by OMID and TONY! As an older lady who has heard all my life about watching out for car salesmen, I was quite leery. But these fellows were Awesome! They asked me about my needs in a vehicle, explaining and answering all my q...uestions. I drove away in a SUV that is perfect for my needs and I feel very happy to give them my highest recommendation! If you want an honest deal at a fair price give them a call - you will be glad you did. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chandler B., Truckee, CA 17 Jan 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had. We have purchased 2 new Subarus from Autowest Roseville in the past, and we almost purchased another one. But then we decided to buy used and found a Tribeca online through Marin Imports. I emailed back and forth with Omid (who had great follow-up without pr...essure), and then my husband spoke with Tony over the phone. We received a fair price and zero pressure from him as well. He even "held" the car for us while we drove 2 hours to San Rafael. Tony was a genuinely nice guy throughout the entire experience, never tried to modify the price or sell us any unnecessary extras. He even called a week later to follow up and then overnighted me 2 sets of extra keys for the car. I never write Yelp reviews, but I always refer to Yelp before spending money. I know what a difference positive reviews can make for small businesses and I would definitely suggest these gentlemen for your next car purchase. Thanks again Tony! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alan M., San Rafael, CA 17 Jan 2017
In the market for a AWD vehicle, the wife and I saw a car we liked online at MI. Unfortunately, when we arrived the car we had our eye on had been purchased not 5 minutes before we arrived. Tony, the Manager, then directed us to a beautifully maintained Jeep Grand Cherokee (I know, not an import!) a...nd I fell in love with the vehicle. Tony treated is right, giving us a fair price on both the SUV and a four year extended warranty. We came away feeling taken cared of and ecstatic about our new vehicle. Tony was by himself on the lot that day, slammed busy, and he still took the time to answer all of our questions and close the deal, the right way. Thanks Tony and Marin Imports!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Autumn C., Santa Rosa, CA 17 Jan 2017
I was searching online for a 4WD suv that was in my price range to trade in my car for. I called Marin Imports to check out a Toyota Highlander and spoke with Omid. He told us to come down whenever (we live in Santa Rosa) and we came down later that day. We asked to test drive it and he told us a ro...ute to go that was relatively longer than expected, and he didn't even drive with us. He was not pushy or annoying like most car salesmen are. He even let us leave to check out other car dealerships without nagging for us to stay. We eventually came back and told him we wanted the highlander. He helped us get the minnimal APR rate possible and him and Tony even threw in an extra year on our warranty. I would definitely recommend Omid and Marin Imports to anyone looking to buy a used car. The cars come out looking and running brand new. I am very happy with my purchase of the Toyota Highlander. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ali S., Concord, CA 17 Jan 2017
WOW!!!!!! The most, caring genuine and honest guys I have dealt with. Came here to purchase a vehicle for my uncle, They carry a great selection in beautiful used high end cars and they have a huge selection.
5 rate
Yelp
Melanie H., El Sobrante, CA 17 Jan 2017
After a few horrible experiences at other dealers, Marin Imports was a breath of fresh air. Tony got us a great deal on a BMW , and though we didn't have the greatest credit , we got a good rate, and our payments are better than I expected. They are even taking care of the detailing and fluids. We l...ove our car and will be taking our son there when he's ready to purchase a car. There was no pressure at all, and we were treated with respect. We can definitely recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Long S., Oakland, CA 17 Jan 2017
Just purchased my first ever ev  hybrid vehicle today from marine imports!!!! It was the only chevy volt on the lot. The salesman there named omid was the most upfront no b.s car salesman I've ever talk to.very honest about the history of the vehicle,took his time to print out all the carfax. Made ...sure I gave the car a good test drive.when I was ready to purchase the car.omid and tony made sure I got the best finance plan available based on my credit score.even made sure I would be protected in the future and suggested I get the gap insurance. Overall it was a good experience. And one day. I will be looking forward to buying a luxury car from here when I make more money Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Donald G., San Francisco, CA 17 Jan 2017
my wife and I purchased a car today, Monday, march 23, 2015.Omid Khalili,,was the person who help us understand the best way to buy a car for us. Great customer service from the sales manager and Omid. We are now proud owner's of a new car.Thank you very much for all your help.            Dona...ld C. Gable, San Francisco Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gary F., Walnut Creek, CA 17 Jan 2017
Latest update 5/29/2015-I bought a car with Omid--He made the process so unselling like-I felt I was buying a car from a friend-There was no pressure, and when I backed out the first day, it was like it didn't matter to him at all, because he knew he would sell me a car. I got a great deal, love the... car, and he is doing very well on post sale follow up, helping me get a 2nd key for my car.  I would not consider buying another car anywhere else...Here is my latest update-See below for my first post:OMID was just awesome....  I'm giving them five stars, and I did not even buy a car-YET-from them.The service he provide was outstanding, and even though I took a test drive on a 330CI, and told him I was not getting it, he was fine with that-He wanted me to be happy with whatever I got-So I gave him the specs on what I wanted, and now HE is going to be looking for my car, instead of me.  I won't have to waste time searching for what I want.  I trust Omid and Marin auto totally--Great experience...Would not even think of looking elsewhere... Go with Northstate Auto in WC, or Marin Imports, and you can't go wrongWell, I wanted to write a great review, and talk about how fantastic the service was, and how much I love my car.  Problem is, after quickly getting a phone call, and a few back and forth emails, the salesman(who I won't name) never returned my last email asking him to call me-I was a cash buyer, and I think we could have made a deal. Now I am off working with a few other dealerships...  I am sure Marin Imports is a fine place to get a car-But I wouldn't know.. If anything changes, I will update my review-I wanted to have a great experience like everyone else.Updated 5/1/15-I got a call from salesman, after I sent an email asking if I offended him, and if that was why he did not call me back. He apologized, and said it was just crazy, because it was the last day of the month. We have appointment on 5/2/15, and we will see how it goes-I will update review after that. It should be noted, the salesman read the email, and responded to me on his day off-Kudos for that. Like Fredrik Eklund, a great salesperson never stops. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.