Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for feedback at Marin Imports. Our team is committed to providing our visitors with the best customer service experience possible. Take a look at what other customers are saying about their experience at Marin Imports. If you have any comments you would like to make, fill out the form on this page and submit your testimonial.

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Therese T., Fairfield, CA 14 Jun 2017
I bought a beautiful (used) Mercedes from Marin Imports and it was a very smooth and painless process. A few weeks later the LED running light went out and had some water damage in the casing and was going to be over $300 to replace. I contacted Marin Imports and Omid was amazing. He ordered a new p...art, called me when it came in, and installed it himself. He was always polite, cordial and accommodating. Thank you Omid, and Marin Imports, for a very great experience with my car (that I love!) purchase, and exemplary customer service! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Abel C., San Mateo, CA 01 Jun 2017
I started searching online for a Lexus hybrid and came across an RX450h at Marin Imports! I was impressed with the photos, the mileage, and the price, so I called in. I spoke with Jack, and he led me to fill out the online credit application. Eric got back to me the next day and asked me some questi...ons. I sent them some additional information via email and took care of most things before I even stepped foot inside the dealership, which is an hour away from where I live. When I pulled up, the my future car was the first thing I saw. It was beautiful; super clean, just like in the photos! I looked around and saw the other cars on the lot which were in perfect condition and had great prices. I met Jack and he took me on the test drive. Made my way into the office and Eric made the process smooth for me from the beginning. It turns out that Omid was able to work magic on my interest rate! He also took the time to explain things and answer all my questions. From start to finish, these guys were a pleasure to work with. I had a good feeling the throughout the whole process and I'm extremely happy with my purchase! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
wendell d., Antioch, CA 19 May 2017
Dealt with Omid, Jack and Eric but mainly Omid as he was the finance guru. Saw what I wanted online - 2011 Gl550. Called ahead and wanted to check out the financing options as I had negative equity on my trade in. Omid worked on some figures over the phone and stated we were in range to work on my t...arget finance goal. After seeing the vehicle, I decided we would take a look at the finance option after inspecting my trade in. Omid worked his magic and got me right on my goal. I highly recommend working with these guys and would definitely do business again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
LN 07 May 2017
Great dealership! Easy to work with, no pressure and it's clear they are picky about the quality or cars they offer for sale; nothing but clean, excellent condition cars. They truly did a great job finding competitive financing despite my personal financial challenges. I recommend Marin Imports an...d will buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew R., Walnut Creek, CA 27 Feb 2017
The customer service at Marin Imports is stellar; I was working with Omid for the most part, and he was amazing through the whole process.  My credit is subpar, so shopping for a car is not always the easiest venture... but he made everything so easy, and he seemed to genuinely care about getting t...he best deal for me.   I never once felt like I was being "sold" to.  I would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
corina f., San Rafael, CA 17 Jan 2017
So.. couple weeks ago a 91 year old man hit my car in  Costco parking lot and insurance totaled my car . During the holidays is the worst time of the year to buy a car among other things.. I saw a car in Daly City just like mine R350 and we kind of liked it had everything we needed except the manag...er was not very nice . We went back and forth for $500 less and we just walked out . Then I remembered that couple days before that we saw a nice car online at Marin imports which is 3 min from our house. The second we walked there Steve welcome us and I knew that he was the right person to sell us the right car. We test drove a GL450 and everything was perfect. People there were so much nicer and was a place that make you feel very comfortable. I will for sure be back here for our next car . Thank you Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim L., Roseville, CA 17 Jan 2017
Bought a 2011 Toyota Sienna.  Tony had a great price on it and was willing to negotiate further.  The whole experience was great.  The van was ready for us to drive as soon as we got there.  We didn't feel an pressure from anyone.  Much nicer experience than our trips to local dealerships. ... Will be back when we need another car.  A+++ Show more
5 rate
Yelp
M B., Galt, CA 17 Jan 2017
My wife and I wanted to upgrade her v6 Challenger so she could keep up with me. I found Marin Imports online, saw some nice cars, read their reviews, called Tony, drove down from Sac, then later we fish tailed off in a "15 Mustang 5.0 on 11/12/16 smiling ear to ear. The End. No really we did, bu...t because buying from Tony and Omid was unlike any other car buying experience, it was priceless. We were in control step by step. No pressure or hassle from test drive, to the paperwork, just a great overall enjoyable honest buying experience. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Val C., San Jose, CA 17 Jan 2017
I got to say this was one of the fastest most efficient deal I've done .  Tony had contacted me from the start , worked with banks to get me qualified sped up the process on getting in n out .. once I got there it was a straight forward kind and courteous meet , I test drove the car , loved it ...got the paper work n the process was quick n easy .. signed the papers and was on my way ...  very nice place to do business and I would be a returning customer and I would send over business as well thank you tony for a fast quick  n kind deal Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael T., Larkspur, CA 17 Jan 2017
I walked in to Marin Imports in need of a car and I walked out with a new BMW... Tony and Omid were a huge help... they are the future of car sales.. treated me like a person not a dollar sign. Much appreciated.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.