Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for feedback at Marin Imports. Our team is committed to providing our visitors with the best customer service experience possible. Take a look at what other customers are saying about their experience at Marin Imports. If you have any comments you would like to make, fill out the form on this page and submit your testimonial.

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Manuel N., Healdsburg, CA 06 Aug 2017
I went to Marin imports while I was pre-approved... I went knowing what vehicle I wanted. I test drive the vehicle. I told them I was a serious buyer. Then we negotiated to a price that worked for us. This was my best experience. When it comes to buying a car. I was being helped by omid and Eric... ...both which were very nice! Definitely recommending this place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joel S., Mill Valley, CA 06 Aug 2017
I have purchased two vehicles from Marin Imports.  Both transactions were easy, honest and pleasurable.  I was able to get an excellent price both time without the hassle or haggling I've experienced at other dealers.  What I reality appreciated was I didn't have to have the long waits wh...ile someone tried to get the paperwork of the deal completed.  These guys were quick and accurate.  Both vehicles have been excellent purchases and no surprises during ownership.  I highly recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Franklin G., Henrico, VA 30 Jun 2017
Working with Marin Imports was an absolute joy!  I highly recommend using this company for your next car purchase!  Throughout my whole car buying experience with Marin Imports, I encountered helpful, professional, and kind people!  The staff was always willing to assist me with any of my request...s.  I specifically worked with Eric for the majority of this car buying process.  Eric was absolutely amazing!  I cannot express how accommodating, sincere, and honest he was during all of our interactions.  Without Eric, I do not believe that I would have felt comfortable buying the car as I am on the opposite side of the country (I am on the East Coast, while Marin Imports is in San Rafael, California).       Upon first inquiring about the car, Eric was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and provided me with detailed answers to all of my questions.  Despite this, due to my inability to see the car in person, I was initially hesitant to make the purchase.  To help ease the stress associated with buying a car, Eric sent me additional paperwork, pictures, and videos regarding the car upon my requests.  He was even willing to show me minute imperfections in the car.  He provided me with his cell-phone number and quickly returned all of my calls.  Despite receiving other offers and calls of interest, Eric also gave me the first opportunity to purchase the vehicle (per my request).       Marin Imports was extremely reasonable with pricing and negotiations.  Along with the car, they included new floor mats and an unused car cover.  Eric even assisted with finding an enclosed trailer cross-country transporting company at a very reasonable rate (Chris Auto Transport - they were excellent and extremely efficient).  He had the car picked up that same day and transported safely to the east coast within 4 days.  Even after receiving the car, Marin Imports was quick to send me rushed registration information and other important paperwork so that I could drive the vehicle as soon as possible.       Despite your distance from the store location, I highly recommend using Marin Imports.  Their ability to send paperwork and documents quickly without additional fees and their willingness to help throughout the whole process makes the car buying experience much easier! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Therese T., Fairfield, CA 14 Jun 2017
I bought a beautiful (used) Mercedes from Marin Imports and it was a very smooth and painless process. A few weeks later the LED running light went out and had some water damage in the casing and was going to be over $300 to replace. I contacted Marin Imports and Omid was amazing. He ordered a new p...art, called me when it came in, and installed it himself. He was always polite, cordial and accommodating. Thank you Omid, and Marin Imports, for a very great experience with my car (that I love!) purchase, and exemplary customer service! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Abel C., San Mateo, CA 01 Jun 2017
I started searching online for a Lexus hybrid and came across an RX450h at Marin Imports! I was impressed with the photos, the mileage, and the price, so I called in. I spoke with Jack, and he led me to fill out the online credit application. Eric got back to me the next day and asked me some questi...ons. I sent them some additional information via email and took care of most things before I even stepped foot inside the dealership, which is an hour away from where I live. When I pulled up, the my future car was the first thing I saw. It was beautiful; super clean, just like in the photos! I looked around and saw the other cars on the lot which were in perfect condition and had great prices. I met Jack and he took me on the test drive. Made my way into the office and Eric made the process smooth for me from the beginning. It turns out that Omid was able to work magic on my interest rate! He also took the time to explain things and answer all my questions. From start to finish, these guys were a pleasure to work with. I had a good feeling the throughout the whole process and I'm extremely happy with my purchase! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
wendell d., Antioch, CA 19 May 2017
Dealt with Omid, Jack and Eric but mainly Omid as he was the finance guru. Saw what I wanted online - 2011 Gl550. Called ahead and wanted to check out the financing options as I had negative equity on my trade in. Omid worked on some figures over the phone and stated we were in range to work on my t...arget finance goal. After seeing the vehicle, I decided we would take a look at the finance option after inspecting my trade in. Omid worked his magic and got me right on my goal. I highly recommend working with these guys and would definitely do business again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
LN 07 May 2017
Great dealership! Easy to work with, no pressure and it's clear they are picky about the quality or cars they offer for sale; nothing but clean, excellent condition cars. They truly did a great job finding competitive financing despite my personal financial challenges. I recommend Marin Imports an...d will buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew R., Walnut Creek, CA 27 Feb 2017
The customer service at Marin Imports is stellar; I was working with Omid for the most part, and he was amazing through the whole process.  My credit is subpar, so shopping for a car is not always the easiest venture... but he made everything so easy, and he seemed to genuinely care about getting t...he best deal for me.   I never once felt like I was being "sold" to.  I would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
corina f., San Rafael, CA 17 Jan 2017
So.. couple weeks ago a 91 year old man hit my car in  Costco parking lot and insurance totaled my car . During the holidays is the worst time of the year to buy a car among other things.. I saw a car in Daly City just like mine R350 and we kind of liked it had everything we needed except the manag...er was not very nice . We went back and forth for $500 less and we just walked out . Then I remembered that couple days before that we saw a nice car online at Marin imports which is 3 min from our house. The second we walked there Steve welcome us and I knew that he was the right person to sell us the right car. We test drove a GL450 and everything was perfect. People there were so much nicer and was a place that make you feel very comfortable. I will for sure be back here for our next car . Thank you Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim L., Roseville, CA 17 Jan 2017
Bought a 2011 Toyota Sienna.  Tony had a great price on it and was willing to negotiate further.  The whole experience was great.  The van was ready for us to drive as soon as we got there.  We didn't feel an pressure from anyone.  Much nicer experience than our trips to local dealerships. ... Will be back when we need another car.  A+++ Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.