Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for feedback at Marin Imports. Our team is committed to providing our visitors with the best customer service experience possible. Take a look at what other customers are saying about their experience at Marin Imports. If you have any comments you would like to make, fill out the form on this page and submit your testimonial.

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matthew R., Walnut Creek, CA 27 Feb 2017
The customer service at Marin Imports is stellar; I was working with Omid for the most part, and he was amazing through the whole process.  My credit is subpar, so shopping for a car is not always the easiest venture... but he made everything so easy, and he seemed to genuinely care about getting t...he best deal for me.   I never once felt like I was being "sold" to.  I would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
corina f., San Rafael, CA 17 Jan 2017
So.. couple weeks ago a 91 year old man hit my car in  Costco parking lot and insurance totaled my car . During the holidays is the worst time of the year to buy a car among other things.. I saw a car in Daly City just like mine R350 and we kind of liked it had everything we needed except the manag...er was not very nice . We went back and forth for $500 less and we just walked out . Then I remembered that couple days before that we saw a nice car online at Marin imports which is 3 min from our house. The second we walked there Steve welcome us and I knew that he was the right person to sell us the right car. We test drove a GL450 and everything was perfect. People there were so much nicer and was a place that make you feel very comfortable. I will for sure be back here for our next car . Thank you Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim L., Roseville, CA 17 Jan 2017
Bought a 2011 Toyota Sienna.  Tony had a great price on it and was willing to negotiate further.  The whole experience was great.  The van was ready for us to drive as soon as we got there.  We didn't feel an pressure from anyone.  Much nicer experience than our trips to local dealerships. ... Will be back when we need another car.  A+++ Show more
5 rate
Yelp
M B., Galt, CA 17 Jan 2017
My wife and I wanted to upgrade her v6 Challenger so she could keep up with me. I found Marin Imports online, saw some nice cars, read their reviews, called Tony, drove down from Sac, then later we fish tailed off in a "15 Mustang 5.0 on 11/12/16 smiling ear to ear. The End. No really we did, bu...t because buying from Tony and Omid was unlike any other car buying experience, it was priceless. We were in control step by step. No pressure or hassle from test drive, to the paperwork, just a great overall enjoyable honest buying experience. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Val C., San Jose, CA 17 Jan 2017
I got to say this was one of the fastest most efficient deal I've done .  Tony had contacted me from the start , worked with banks to get me qualified sped up the process on getting in n out .. once I got there it was a straight forward kind and courteous meet , I test drove the car , loved it ...got the paper work n the process was quick n easy .. signed the papers and was on my way ...  very nice place to do business and I would be a returning customer and I would send over business as well thank you tony for a fast quick  n kind deal Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael T., Larkspur, CA 17 Jan 2017
I walked in to Marin Imports in need of a car and I walked out with a new BMW... Tony and Omid were a huge help... they are the future of car sales.. treated me like a person not a dollar sign. Much appreciated.
5 rate
Yelp
Juan A., Oakland, CA 17 Jan 2017
This was my first time ever getting a car from a dealer and for a first time experience it was really awesome, the guy helping me was very helpful, chill, and professional. At first I didn't plan on driving out with anything but I was convinced after he explained how the payments was gonna be an...d other helpful info. I'm not very knowledgeable when it comes to dealers and where's a good place to go to, but I'd definitely recommend this place for first time buyers. I can say without a doubt I'm very satisfied with the service here Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hachiko A., Seaside, CA 17 Jan 2017
My buying experience was with Tony. I have to say, this was the smoothest transaction I've EVER had purchasing a vehicle. Marin Imports was THE ONLY dealership that had the vehicle I wanted (with the features I wanted, AND with extremely low miles!) I live in Monterey, and had no way to get to S...an Rafael before they closed. I believe it was the beginning of the week, and I am aware that they could not hold the vehicle for me until the weekend. Tony took his time to search for financing companies, and gave me a play-by-play of everything he did, and also gave me a very good deal on my trade-in. I felt horrible because every 20 minutes I sent him an email hahahaAnyway, when I was approved, I wanted to get the vehicle that same day. Again, I live in Monterey. With the insane traffic, there was no way for me to get to Marin Imports before they closed. Tony had someone DRIVE THE VEHICLE and meet me in San Francisco! Although all of the paperwork had already been done via email, he told me that if I didnt like the vehicle after seeing it, I was under no obligations to purchase it. I got to San Francisco close to 8pm. I looked over the vehicle, it was EXACTLY as described on the website, I signed the paperwork, and I was done in less than 20 minutes! I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE and honestly, I would DEFINITELY purchase another vehicle from Marin Imports (even though I live so far away!). THANK YOU TONY!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashlee N., Antioch, CA 17 Jan 2017
Best customer service from Tony. Loved his help ! I bought my first car here yesterday Totally fell in love with it ! Got me 3% interest as a first time buyer while others were giving me 19% interest. He got me a great deal !!
5 rate
Yelp
Alex M., San Diego, CA 17 Jan 2017
These guys are the best. I found them on autotrader after about two months of shopping for a car that i wanted. Yes, i am very picky :) They were very polite and friendly. I also noticed that all cars are very clean at this dealership. They have 3 month warranty for thier cars. It was a really pleas...ant experience. I will definitely recommend Marin imports to all my friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.